CITY OF LOS ANGELES **EMERGENCY OPERATIONS BOARD (EOB) MEMBERS**

NAME POSITION

Dominic H. Choi Interim Chief of Police

Los Angeles Police Department

EOB Chair

Kristin Crowley Fire Chief

Los Angeles Fire Department EOB Vice-Chair

John Ackerman **Executive Director**

Los Angeles World Airports

General Manager Osama Younan

Building and Safety Department

Sharon Tso Chief Legislative Analyst

Office of the Chief Legislative Analyst

Matt Szabo City Administrative Officer

Office of the City Administrative Officer

Carol P. Parks General Manager

Emergency Management Department

Tony M. Royster General Manager

Department of General Services

Gene Seroka **Executive Director**

Harbor Department

Ted Ross General Manager

Information Technology Agency

Dana Brown General Manager

Personnel Department

Aura Garcia **Commission President**

Board of Public Works

General Manager Jimmy Kim

Department of Recreation and Parks

Laura Cornejo General Manager

Department of Transportation

Janisse Quinones General Manager

Department of Water and Power