CITY OF LOS ANGELES EMERGENCY OPERATIONS BOARD (EOB) MEMBERS

NAME	POSITION
Jim McDonnell	Chief of Police Los Angeles Police Department EOB Chair
Ronnie Villanueva	Interim Fire Chief Los Angeles Fire Department EOB Vice-Chair
John Ackerman	Executive Director Los Angeles World Airports
Osama Younan	General Manager Department of Building and Safety
Sharon Tso	Chief Legislative Analyst Office of the Chief Legislative Analyst
Matt Szabo	City Administrative Officer Office of the City Administrative Officer
Carol P. Parks	General Manager Emergency Management Department
Tony M. Royster	General Manager Department of General Services
Gene Seroka	Executive Director Harbor Department
Ted Ross	General Manager Information Technology Agency
Malaika Billups	General Manager Personnel Department
Steve Kang	Commission President Board of Public Works
Jimmy Kim	General Manager Department of Recreation and Parks
Laura Cornejo	General Manager Department of Transportation
Janisse Quinones	General Manager Department of Water and Power

Revised May 2025